60 years of screen legends: Top 5 iconic cars in films

From the time-travelling Delorean to the “Love Bug” VW Beetle, cars have played many iconic movie roles. Watch as some of the greatest car icons in films come to life.

What to do if you're pulled over in a foreign country

Nothing ruins a leisurely holiday like an unpleasant run-in with the law. Here's what to do when you get pulled over in a foreign country.

Honda celebrates 100 MotoGP wins

2014-06-18 09:10

A TRIP DOWN MEMORY LANE: Honda profiles all 100 MotoGP victories all the way from Valentino Rossi to Marc Marquez. Image: Honda

BARCELONA, Spain - With MotoGP rider Marc Marquez' win (June 15 2014) at the Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Honda Racing Corporation has reached the milestone of 100 race wins since the introduction of the four-stroke MotoGP category at the start of 2002.

The wins have been accrued by 13 riders - here's how they scored: Dani Pedrosa (25), Valentino Rossi (20), Casey Stoner (15), Marc Marquez (13), Sete Gibernau (8), Marco Melandri (5), Nicky Hayden (3), Max Biaggi (3), Alex Barros (3), Makoto Tamada (2), Tohru Ukawa (1), Toni Elias (1) and Andrea Dovizioso (1).

Along with the 100 victories in the MotoGP era, Honda is also celebrating seven Constructors' championships (2002, 2003, 2004, 2006, 2011, 2012, 2013) and five Riders' championships (2002, 2003, 2006, 2011, 2013).

MotoGP wins from Honda riders:

25 - Dani Pedrosa
2006 China, Britain
2007 Germany, Valencia
2008 Spain, Catalunya
2009 USA, Valencia
2010 Italy, Germany, Indianapolis, San Marino,
2011 Portugal, Germany, Japan
2003 Japan, Spain, Italy, Czech, Portugal, Brazil, Malaysia, Australia, Valencia
15 - Casey Stoner
2011 Qatar, France, Catalunya, Britain, USA, Czech, Indianapolis,
2012 Germany, Indianapolis, Czech, Aragon, Japan, Malaysia, Valencia
2013 Spain, France, Malaysia
20 - Valentino Rossi
2002 Japan, Spain, France, Italy, Catalunya, Netherlands, Britain, Germany, Portugal, Brazil, Australia Aragon, Australia, Valencia
2012 Spain, Portugal, Netherlands, USA, Australia
13 - Marc Marquez
2013 Americas, Germany, USA, Indianapolis, Czech, Aragon
2014 Qatar, Americas, Argentina, Spain, France, Italy, Catalunya
8 - Sete Giberna
2003 South Africa, France, Netherlands, Germany
2004 Spain, France, Czech, Qatar
5 - Marco Melandri
2005 Turkey, Valencia
2006 Turkey, France, Australia
3 - Nicky Hayden
2005 USA
2006 Assen, USA
Max Biaggi
2003 Britain, Pacific GP
2004 Germany
Alex Barros
2002 Pacific GP, Valencia
2005 Portugal
2 - Makoto Tamada
2004 Brazil, Japan
1 - Tohru Ukawa
2002 South Africa
Toni Elias
2004 Portugal
Andrea Dovizioso
2009 Briten

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.