New Sasol GTC cars set for thrills

The iconic Grand Prix Circuit will present a new challenge to the GTC drivers as they tackle the country’s fastest racetrack on June 16.

Suzuki’s new Swift hatch and sedan in SA

Suzuki kicks off its new model assault with an all new Swift hatchback and standalone sedan called the Dzire.

2009 Formula 1 winners

2009-05-25 08:51
Date Grand Prix Winning Driver Team Time
29/03/2009 Australia Jenson Button Brawn GP 01:34:15
06/04/2009 Malaysia Jenson Button Brawn GP 55:30.622
19/04/2009 China Sebastian Vettel Red Bull 01:57:43
26/04/2009 Bahrain Jenson Button Brawn GP 01:31:48
10/05/2009 Spain Jenson Button Brawn GP 01:37:19
24/05/2009 Monaco Jenson Button Brawn GP 01:40:44
07/06/2009 Turkey Jenson Button Brawn GP 01:26:24
21/06/2009 Britain Sebastian Vettel Red Bull 01:22:49
12/07/2009 Germany Mark Webber Red Bull 01:36:43
26/07/2009 Hungary Lewis Hamilton McLaren 01:38:23
23/08/2009 Europe Rubens Barrichello Brawn GP 01:35:51
30/08/2009 Belguim Kimi Räikkönen Ferrari 01:23:50
13/09/2009 Italy Rubens Barrichello Brawn 01:16:21
27/09/2009 Singpore Lewis Hamilton McLaren 01:56:06
04/10/2009 Japan Sebastian Vettel Red Bull 01:28:20
18/10/2009 Brazil Mark Webber Red Bull 01:32:23

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.