Hot hatches - Old vs New

Check out these 5 hatches and compare the old with the new.

5 most important cars

We take a look at 5 cars that revolutionised the automotive industry.

MPH 2008 winners

2008-01-29 09:42
Congratulations to all those die hard Top Gear fans who managed to overcome the odds and win scintillating prizes in the wheels24, BP ultimate MPH 2008 online competition.

The list of winner's are as follows:

Main Prize winner

Denise Erasmus from Pietersburg

Double Tickets

Herman Jacobs from Pretoria
Anil Sukha from Johannesburg
Francois Troskie from Pretoria
Roz Prinsloo from Pretoria
Caryn Weakly from Durban
Warren Blackbeard from Johannesburg

BP Ultimate T-shirts

Stefan Grobler from Johannesburg
Jana du Toit from Cape Town
Richard Horwell from Johannesburg
Stuart Hall from Johannesburg
Dorian Page from Johannesburg
Twala Simangaliso from Johannesburg

Inside Wheels24

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.